4560 Essen Lane, Baton Rouge, LA.      225-763-3990            BotanicGardens@att.net

Click here for more information on the LSU AgCenter's Botanic Gardens at Burden.

Join us...
Click here to Become a Member
Membership perks includes free admission to Reflections in the Garden and free or discounted admission to over 250 member gardens of theAmerican Horticulture Society.  Membership is $40/individual and $50/family.

Support us...
Click here to Donate

Education - we have it.  Learn more about gardening through monthly lectures, habitat and nature through Trees and Trails and the Children's Garden, or self guide on your own through many of the gardens on site.

Help us...
Volunteer Opportunities

Keep up with us ...

Receive Emails and Newsletters

Past Reflections and Visions Newsletters
Fall 2016
Summer 2016
Spring 2016
Winter 2015

Whether for children or adults, the LSU AgCenter's Botanic Gardens at Burden offers fun events year round.  From the playing outside to dining under the stars, and from planting trees to art competition, we try to offer all a great experience. - ,

Get Involved with Us to Support the LSU

​AgCenter's Botanic Gardens at Burden

Getting Around